What a Beautiful Day!

It’s been lovely weather in San Francisco lately, so why not take a run over the Golden Gate Bridge?! Yeah, I couldn’t think of a reason not too either.  I’m not a big runner, due to the unfortunate pattern my right knee has developed of producing sharp pains after about 3 miles.  It happens EVERY TIME. ugh. It definitely doesn’t have anything to do with the 100+ days of snowboarding I was getting in every year while living in Tahoe… poor me. However, I love physical exercise, sun, and bridges with lots of people on them, so my criteria for good times were met!

004

Leave a Reply

